Quick Links

Quick Links

The Rosary Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day 1 - Thursday 1st September 2022 (School Closed)

Inset Day 2 - Friday 2nd September 2022 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens - Monday 5th September 2022

School Finishes - Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term Holiday - Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

School Re-Opens - Monday 31st October 2022

Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day 3 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (School Closed)

School Re-Opens - Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Finishes - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term Holiday - Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

School Re-Opens - Monday 20th February 2023

Term Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

School Re-Opens - Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 (School Closed)

School Finishes - Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term Holiday - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

School Re-Opens - Monday 5th June 2023

Term Ends - Friday 21st July 2023

Download a printable version here.

Accademic Year 2023-24